Shows and Events 2019

 

If you happen to make it to any of the following events, stop by my booth for a "Howdy".

 

Hancock Shaker Village Country Fair 2019

Hancock, MA

Sat. Sept. 28, 2019

Sun. Sept. 29, 2019

https://hancockshakervillage.org/events/country-fair-2019/

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Gore MountainHarvest Fest

North Creek, NY

Sat, Oct 12 , 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

https://www.goremountain.com/events/gore-mountain-harvest-fest

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday Handmade Festival

Sat. December 2nd 

Sun. –December 3rd 

https://stationery-factory.com/event/holiday-handmade-festival/

------------------------------------------------------------

Past Shows

Markets at Round Lake

Round Lake, NY

Sat. Aug. 10, 2019

Sun. Aug. 11, 2019

https://marketsatroundlake.com/markets-craft

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Vintage Bazaar of New England

Cumberland Fairgrounds

Woodsom Park

Amesbury, MA

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Basilica Farm & Flea Market

110 S. Front St.

Hudson, NY

Sat. May 11, 2019

Sun. May 12, 2019

-------------------------------------------------------------

Hancock Shaker Village Country Fair 2018

Hancock, MA

Saturday, Sept. 29 

Sunday, Sept. 30

https://www.facebook.com/hancockshakervillage/

---------------------------------------------------------------

 

Vintage Bazaar of New England

Cumberland Fairgrounds

197 Blanchard Rd

Cumberland, ME

Saturday, Oct.6, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

https://www.facebook.com/TheVintageBazaar/

----------------------------------------------------------------

 

Festive

Greylock Works

508 State Rd.

North Adams, MA

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

https://www.greylockworks.com/festive-2/

----------------------------------------------------------------

Basilica Farm & Flea Market

110 S. Front St.

Hudson, NY

Friday, Nov. 23

Sat. Nov. 24

Sun. Nov. 25

http://basilicahudson.org/farmandflea/

---------------------------------------------------------------

Alchemy Initiative Handmade Holiday Festival

Stationery Factory

63 Flansburg Ave

Dalton, MA

 

Sat. Dec. 1, 2018

Sun. Dec. 2, 2018

https://www.alchemyinitiative.org/handmade-holiday-festival

---------------------------------------------------------------

Shire City Sanctuary Holiday Shindy

40 Melville St

Pittsfield, MA

Sat. Dec. 8, 2018

Sun. Dec. 9, 2018

https://www.holidayshindy.com/new-page

--------------------------------------------------------

Vintage Bazaar of New England

Cumberland Fairgrounds

197 Blanchard Rd

Cumberland, ME

 

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

 

Basilica Farm & Flea Market

110 S. Front St.

Hudson, NY

 

May 12, 13, 2018

Heirloom By Design

Greylock Works

508 State Rd.

North Adams, MA

Saturday, July 28, 18